Interested in a Dog Park in Hays?

I had a table at the Humane Society of the High Plains’ fundraiser (Soup-R-Bowl) today where I collected a lot of names and email addresses of people who were interested in having a dog park in Hays.  The response was overwhelmingly positive and the need seems to be great.  If you are interested in having a dog park in Hays, please stay tuned.  I hope to get a meeting together in the next month to discuss what we need to do to get started.  Hope to see you soon!

One Response

  1. I just moved to WaKeeney from Great Bend…and GB just opened their dog par last fall. I would love to see a dog park in Hays, and soon! My dogs love going and its a great way for them to get socialized and exercise! I’d be happy to get involved with Hays dog park!

Leave a Reply

